Distributor Locator
Company Name Contact Phone Email
AIA - KK Promos Kim Karp 415-346-3017 kim@kkpromos.com
AIA - Winning Promotions Pam Irle 678-819-2505 pirle@wpideas.com
Brand IQ Jodi Gatlin 281-204-8909 jodi@brandiqinc.com
BrandVia Doug Kahl 408-955-0500 dkahl@brandvia.com
Double Eagle Tina Provetto 952-697-6222 tina@peacockpromotinos.com
Doug Fregolle Doug Fregolle 323-939-0900 doug@dfpromotions.com
Geiger Synergy Tammie Blum or Michele Cochran 480-998-5222 tblum@geiger.com; mcochran@geiger.com
Geiger Tustin Dave Kaplan 714-913-2006 dkaplan@geiger.com
George Coop Promotions, Inc. Gail Coop 941-408-9267 coopinc@msn.com
Giftpreneurs Beegee Erlinger 714-542-1696 giftpreneurs@earthlink.net
Gifts By Design Jamie Stone 206-286-6688 jamie.stone@giftsbydesign.net
Green Flash Marketing Silvia Pepperman 831-440-9657 silvia@greenflashmktg.com
Halo Branded Solutions Chuck Davis 972-536-4066 chuck.davis@halo.com
Image Concepts Joe Wilson 714-966-2063 jwilson@imageconcepts.net
Image Solutions Chris Kelley 310-464-8991 chris@eimagesolutions.com
iPromoteu - A4 Promotions & Incentives Bruce Anderson 916-361-3682 bruce@a4promo.com
J Fleischman Advertising Jim Fleischman 414-351-1744 jim@jfleischmanadv.com
Jeckil Promotions Inc. Craig Kornblum 770-452-9894 craig@jeckil.com
Kaeser & Blair Inc. Scott Walker 513-735-1110 scott@kblairinc.com
LCJ Marketing Source Inc Terri Jordan 636-405-0525 terri@lcjmarketing.com
MadeToOrder Rex Shoemake 925-918-1935 rex.shoemake@madetoorder.com
Olive Ink Rick Greenberg 203-488-9699 rick@olive-ink.com
Perfect Promotions Debra Gillham 512-426-7287 debrag@perfectpromotions.com
Piranha Promotions Sharon Guerten 262-754-3777 guerten@piranhapromotions.com
Pulitzer Promotions Patty Smith 817-494-8367 patty@pulitzerpromos.com
The ID Store Dan Sherry 847-662-8031 dsherry@theidstore.com
Vail Dunlap & Associates Ray Wharton 949-885-0185 ray@vaildunlap.com